Contact Us

USATF West Texas Association
P.O. Box 65785
Lubbock, TX  79464-5785
Fax: 866-471-3173
E-mail: Info@USATFWestTexas.com


EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President -  Bart Bradshaw 
President@USATFWestTexas.com

Vice President - Tony Goyang
VicePresident@USATFWestTexas.com

Secretary - OPEN (Send secretary information to the president)
Secretary@USATFWestTexas.com

Treasurer -OPEN (Send secretary information to the president)
Treasurer@USATFWestTexas.com

Youth Division Chair - Mia Nelson
Youth@USATFWestTexas.com

Open Divistion Chair & Meet Coordinator - Stella Neboh
Open@USATFWestTexas.com

Officials Certification Chair - Les Blackburn
Officials@USATFWestTexas.com

Communication Coordinator - Chris Riley
Communication@USATFWestTexas.com

Membership Chair & Sanctions- Michelle Barnes
Membership@USATFWestTexas.com